General Information   tourism.authority@intnet.mu   203 1000
Director Confidential Secretary- Ms M. L Jogool contactadmin@tourismauthority.mu tourism.authority@intnet.mu 203 2601
Finance Mrs U. Chulan uchulan@tourismauthority.mu agunoo@tourismauthority.mu 203 2602
Customer Care/PR Mrs S. Damry (Luckmun) pr@tourismauthority.mu sdamry@tourismauthority.mu 203 2606
Licensing Mrs S. Damry (Luckmun) licensing@tourismauthority.mu   203 2605
Administration Mrs B. Magon bmagon@tourismauthority.mu   203 2603
Tourist Enterprise Mrs B. Umed tel@tourismauthority.mu bumed@tourismauthority.mu 203 2604
Pleasure Craft Mr T. Deelawar pcl@tourismauthority.mu tdeelawar@tourismauthority.mu 203 2608
Skippers Mrs S. Vyapooree skipper@tourismauthority.mu svyapooree@tourismauthority.mu 203 2607



Tourism Authority Level 1,
Victoria House
St Louis Street, Port Louis
Tel. (+230) 203 1000
Fax. (+230) 213 1738
Hotline. 8910
Email: tourism.authority@intnet.mu / contactadmin@tourismauthority.mu

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER